Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Adoration CD - Sung by the Daughters of St. Paul


Product Description

Adoration Eucharistis Hymns CD - Sung by the Daughters of St. Paul
18 Tracks

1. Ave Verum

2. O Sacrum Convivium

3. I Am the Bread of Life Instrumental

4. I Love You Lord / As the Deer

5. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring

6. Gift of Finest Wheat Instrumental

7. To Jesus' Heart All Burning / O Lord, I Am Not Worthy

8. O Salutaris Hostia / Tantum Ego

9. Jesus, My Lord, My Life, My All

10. One Bread, One Body Instrumental

11. Soul of My Savior

12. Panis Angelicus Instrumental

13. Be Thou My Vision

14. Pange Lingua Gloriosi

15. Adoró Te Instrumental

16. Jesus My Lord My God My All

17. I Love You Lord

18. Here I Am, Lord Instrumental


Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category